m

Milos Ristovski
Secretary General

milos@cid.mk

PicMonkey Collage

Stefan Manevski
Social and Education Coordinator

stefan@cid.mk

duca

Ivana Davidovska
Policy and Advocacy Coordinator

ivana.duca@cid.mk

mate

Matej Manevski
Youth Department Coordinator

matej@cid.mk

Bojana Web

Bojana Trajkovska
Financial Manager

bojana@cid.mk 

Florim Web

Florim Rexhepi
Project Officer
florim@cid.mk

gabi
Gabrijela Boshkov
Project Officer

gabrijela@cid.mk

 Dragana Web

Dragana Jovanovska
International Mobility Officer

dragana@cid.mk

Ane Web

Aleksandra Cvetkovska
Volunteer Coordinator
aleksandra@cid.mk

Mila Web

Mila Josifovska
Volunteer Coordinator
mila@cid.mk

magde

Magdalena Manevska
Youth Worker
magdalena@cid.mk

 deniz

Deniz Memedi
Youth Worker
deniz@cid.mk